School Board
The District is governed by a School Board consisting of 7 members. The Board's powers and duties include the authority to adopt, enforce, and monitor all policies for the management and governance of the District's schools.
Official action by the Board may only occur at a duly called and legally conducted meeting at which a quorum is physically present.
Board members, as individuals,  have no authority over school affairs, except as provided by law or as authorized by the Board.

School Board Meetings are held at 6:00 p.m. on the third Monday of each month at the Administrative Service Center located at 900 N. Cherry Street. Please check the school website for notices on public hearings and special meetings.

Frankfort CUSD #168 Board of Education
 Member Term Expires 
 *Mary Moreland, President 2017 
 *Chris Shadowens, Vice President 2019 
 *David Summers. Secretary 2019
 *Barbara Glodich 2017
 *Clint Hawkins 2019
 *George Karoski 2017
 *Shawn Talluto 2017

* Completed Board Training

School Board

Front Row: Barbara Glodich, Mary Moreland, David Summers.
Back Row: Chris Shadowens, Clint Hawkins, Shawn Talluto, George Karoski.